Meet Our Staff

Dr. Ken Hugghins – Pastor
Ken@elbc.org
Chris Mahlen –
Minister to Students
Chris@elbc.org
Tammy Davis –
Children’s Director
Tammy@elbc.org
James Mathew –
Minister of Education & Missions
James@elbc.org
 
Janna Jacob – Administrative Assistant
Janna@elbc.org
 
Meaghan Marti –
Technology Support Administrator@elbc.org & 
Church Secretary
Office@elbc.org
Patrick Oliphant-
Church Custodian
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
  
  Martha Wagstaff – 
 Church Librarian
 
 
Nursery Workers